Patrons, Trustees, Advisers

Home > About The MEA > Patrons, Trustees, Advisers


HRH The Duke of Kent KG GCMG KCVO
Etain, Lady Hagart-Alexander
The Countess of Mar
Professor Peter O Behan (Professor Emeritus of Neurology at University of Glasgow)
Rt Hon John Bercow PC MP (Speaker of The Commons)
Dr Anne Macintyre
John Rutter CBE (composer and founder of The Cambridge Singers)

ME Association Board of Trustees

Chairman Neil Riley
Vice-Chairman Rick Osman
Hon Treasurer Ewan Dale
Trustees Martine Ainsworth-Wells, Dr Charles Shepherd, Nicki Strong
Associate Trustee David Allen

Company Secretary Gill Briody

Panel of Advisers

Hon Medical Adviser Dr Charles Shepherd
Hon Dental Adviser Dr Richard Cantillon
Hon Diet and Nutrition Adviser Sue Luscombe

Our Charity Registration Number is 801279.